1st Ledbury Scout Group

Contact List
 
Address 1st Ledbury Scout Group
  Homend
  Ledbury
  HR8 1AR  
     
     
Chairman Alban McAteer chairman@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
Treasurer Emma Graham treasurer@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
Secretary Teresa Smith secretary@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Group Scout Leader (GSL) Paul Bennett        ( Main contact ) gsl@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk 07803 015344
Assistant Group Scout Leader Edd Hogan    
       
Scout Leaders Paul Bennett, Anna McAteer, David Robinson, Edd Hogan & Lynsey Jones scouts@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Cub Leaders Debbie Harrisson, Natalie Hughes, Adrian Vos, Graham Frost cubs@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Beaver Leaders Jessica Locke, Christian Hill & Jane Clueit beavers@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
Western Explorer Scout Unit      
Explorers Leaders Doc Scholefield, Stuart Moore, Paul Bartleman explorers@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Back