1st Ledbury Scout Group Contact List

 
     
     
Address 1st Ledbury Scout Group  
  Homend  
  Ledbury  
  HR8 1AR    
       
       
Chairman Steve Kerridge chairman@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
Treasurer Dean Fisher treasurer@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
Secretary Don McAll secretary@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
District Contact Point Paul Bennett gsl@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk 07803 015344
       
Group Scout Leader (GSL) Paul Bennett gsl@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk 07803 015344
       
Explorers Leaders Doc Scholefield, Stuart Moore, Paul Bartleman explorers@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Scout Leaders Colin Barrow, Neil Davies, Anna McAteer, Paul Bennett scouts@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Cub Leaders/ Helpers Simon Brown, Debbie Harrisson, Natalie Hughes, Adrian Vos, Graham Frost cubs@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
Beaver Leaders / Helpers Stuart Crickett,  Jessica Locke, Steveland Daniels beavers@ledburyscoutgroup.org.uk  
       
       
       
Back